Latest Products http://www.vajrashila.co.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 07:50:49 +0530 en-us http://www.vajrashila.co.in Sandstone Cobbles http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-cobbles.htm http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-cobbles.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We produce the entire range of products by making use of quality-approved raw materials sourced from the trusted vendors present in the market. Also, the inputs are cross checked by our quality experts. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Sandstone Blocks http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-blocks.htm http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-blocks.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured under the guidance and supervision of quality experts as we make sure that they remain defect free. Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. Sandstone Slabs http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-slabs.htm http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-slabs.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. Our organization is involved in supplying an eclectic array of products out of which is Sandstone Slabs. Sandstone Panels http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-panels.htm http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-panels.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Sandstone Fossils and Murals http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-fossils-and-murals.htm http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-fossils-and-murals.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. Sandstone Tiles http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-tiles.htm http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-tiles.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. For those seeking to buy superior-grade Floor Tiles, we are the best suppliers of it in the market. Sandstone Pavers http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-pavers.htm http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-pavers.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-maintained and capacious storage unit that includes all required facilities vital for a safe stacking of the products. We are working with experts and professionals and they supervise the range sternly ensuring zero damage to the stored items. We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. Hand Cut Pavers http://www.vajrashila.co.in/hand-cut-pavers.htm http://www.vajrashila.co.in/hand-cut-pavers.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with diligent packaging staff and they ensure that the packaging is designed to make certain that the products arrive at their destination in optimal condition. We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. Sandstone Mosaics http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-mosaics.htm http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-mosaics.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the leading market standards and customers' demands, we have developed a system that allows the clients to pay in online and offline as per their preferences. The company shares glorious credentials with the leading Suppliers of Sandstone Mosaics and offers the best deal. Stepping Stones http://www.vajrashila.co.in/stepping-stones.htm http://www.vajrashila.co.in/stepping-stones.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Kota(India), ours is the name reckoned for providing quality products at competitive price. Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. Sandstone Wall Claddings http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-wall-claddings.htm http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-wall-claddings.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Sandstone Circles http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-circles.htm http://www.vajrashila.co.in/sandstone-circles.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the leading Suppliers of Sandstone Circles and offers the best deal. In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions.